Fiche Structure
Adéquat
Agence artistique
Adresse : 80 rue d’Amsterdam 75009 PARIS
Pays concerné : France
Téléphone(s) : +33 1 42 80 00 42

Français

L’équipe

Laurent Grégoire, Agent
Bénédicte Sacchi, Collaboratrice
b.sacchi@agence-adequat.com
Marie Restoueix, Assistante
m.restoueix@agence-adequat.com

Grégory Weill, Agent
Mallory Vabre, Assistant
m.vabre@agence-adequat.com

Sabrina Granatelli, Assistante artistique
s.granatelli@agence-adequat.com

Jeanne François, Publicité et Endorsment
jeanne.francois@agence-adequat.com

Anne-Sophie Berthelin, Responsable Juridique
as.berthelin@agence-adequat.com
Anne Mairy-Dytrych, Juriste
a.dytrych@agence-adequat.com

Jalila Mahjoubi, Comptabilité Clients
j.mahjoubi@agence-adequat.com
Radia Bensadi
r.bensadi@agence-adequat.com

Sylvie Bélair, Accueil-Standard
agence@agence-adequat.com
s.belair@agence-adequat.com

English

The crew

* Laurent Grégoire – Talent agent
* Grégory Weill – Talent agent