Fiche Structure
Aug&ohr medien
Film Festival Agency
Adresse : Markus Kaatsch Riemannstraße 21 D-10961 Berlin
Pays concerné : Allemagne
Téléphone(s) : +49 30 61620068
Site web :


« aug&ohr medien » est une dynamique agence de festivals de cinéma basé à Berlin, en Allemagne, qui est spécialisé dans l’envoi de films vers les festivals de cinéma du monde entier et il représente des courts et longs métrages primés.


« aug&ohr medien » is a dynamic film festival agency located in Berlin, Germany, which specialises in sending films to film festivals worldwide and represents award-winning short and feature films.

Our goal is to support film students and up-and-coming directors by promoting their works in the international film festival industry.

Our portfolio includes around 900 high quality short and feature-length films, which have been screened at festivals like Cannes, Berlinale, Moscow, Shanghai, Palm Springs, Sundance, Locarno, Toronto, Clermont-Ferrand and many, many more!

We are one of the leading film festival agencies in Europe. In the past five years we have represented four German Short Film Award-winners, two Austrian Film Award-winners, seven Student Oscar-winners (Foreign Films Category), and in 2016 one film from our catalogue was nominated for the Academy Award for Best Short Film!


Markus Kaatsch / Founder & Managing Director

Andrea Uhrhan / Assistant Managing Director

Johann Kuithan / Assistant Managing Director & Accounting

Katja Berls / Head of Portfolio Management

Vania Bajdarova / Portfolio Management

Ines Berwing / Social Media Management

Anja Haverland / Film Scout

Jenny Eitner / Head of Communication Selections

David M. Lorenz / Communication Selections

Constantin Jahns / Communication Selections

Anna Laura Wenzel / Head of Coordination & Communication Submissions

Elena Mikhaylova / Coordination & Communication Submissions

Kate Seabrook / Coordination & Communication Submissions

Viktoria So Hee Alz / Coordination Submissions

Susanne Hörenz / Coordination Submissions

Karolin Saenger / Coordination Submissions

Daniel Butterworth / Submissions

Rita Sousa Dias / Submissions

Marie-Amélie Steul / Submissions

Jan Wagner / Submissions

Mariagrazia Riccio / Submissions

Jose Maria Abreu Santos / Submissions